Board of Directors

Our board of Directors meets 6 times a year.

Harold Larson, President

Alice Bogdan, Vice President

Alita Stratton, Interim Treasurer

Cheryl Smith, Secretary

Charlotte Loontiens

Sid Wall

Harry Kepner

Brandye Brown

Next Meeting

Our next meeting will be on Tuesday, March 19th 2019, at 6:00 pm.

Location: IHOP, 933 N. Central Expy, Plano TX 75075